295 Pickerel River Rd
Pickerel
Ontario
P0G 1J0
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Summer Day Camp

Mon. 22 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - Thu. 29 Aug, 2019 3:00 pm

Painted Turtle Art Camp

Mon. 22 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - Fri. 26 Jul, 2019 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Tue. 23 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Mon. 29 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Tue. 30 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Wed. 31 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Mon. 5 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Tue. 6 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Wed. 7 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Mon. 12 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Tue. 13 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Wed. 14 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Mon. 19 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Tue. 20 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Day Camp

Wed. 21 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm