Summer Day Camp

Thursday, August 01, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2019

Wagamake Learning Centre

Thursday, August 01, 2019 8:30 pm - Friday, August 02, 2019 4:30 am
Every Week until July 01, 2020

Wagamake Learning Centre

Monday, August 05, 2019 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2020

Summer Day Camp

Monday, August 05, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2019

Office Closed - Civic Holiday

Monday, August 05, 2019
This event does not repeat

Wagamake Learning Centre

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2020

Summer Day Camp

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2019

Boat, Licence Course

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Day Camp

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2019

Wagamake Learning Centre

Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Every Week until July 01, 2020

Summer Day Camp

Thursday, August 08, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2019

Wagamake Learning Centre

Thursday, August 08, 2019 8:30 pm - Friday, August 09, 2019 4:30 am
Every Week until July 01, 2020

Wagamake Learning Centre

Monday, August 12, 2019 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2020

Youth Expo Shawanaga

Monday, August 12, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, August 13, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Day Camp

Monday, August 12, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2019

Community Info Session

Monday, August 12, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wagamake Learning Centre

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Every Week until July 01, 2020

Summer Day Camp

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2019

Summer Day Camp

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Week until September 10, 2019

Wagamake Learning Centre

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Every Week until July 01, 2020