March Break

Monday, March 11, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Henvey Inlet First Nation General Band Council Election

Thursday, March 21, 2019 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 TREATY PAYMENT

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Drumming With Rodney

Thursday, May 02, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2019

Regalia Making Workshop

Monday, May 06, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2019

Third & Final Cannabis Community Consultation

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Drumming With Rodney

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2019

Dibaajimoowinan Employment Training Information Session

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

ODSP Information Session

Thursday, May 09, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Elders Lunch and Bingo

Thursday, May 09, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Drumming With Rodney

Thursday, May 09, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2019

Regalia Making Workshop

Friday, May 10, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2019

Day Care Closed

Friday, May 10, 2019
This event does not repeat

Happy Mother's Day

Sunday, May 12, 2019
This event does not repeat

Community Clean Up Day

Monday, May 13, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regalia Making Workshop

Monday, May 13, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2019

Well Baby Workshop

Monday, May 13, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Nature Walks

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until May 28, 2019

Drumming With Rodney

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until May 30, 2019

ZHAWENIMAA AKI Ceremony

Thursday, May 16, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 16